headabovelaundry

Three kids, two dogs, one husband…keeping my head above the laundry pile one load at a time…

I’m Back!

on July 14, 2015

After spending most of the day attempting to reset my password, I am logged on and ready to roll.  Here’s a tip:  if you forget your WordPress password and ask them to send it to you, don’t search for an email from “WordPress”.  Search for your blog name.  I just don’t get it, but that’s ok.  I’m here now.

So many, many things have happened since I last posted that I feel I should start fresh, but I like my old posts, so I’m just going to start again.

I’m also starting a blog and Facebook page for our little family farm.  You will be able to find it at RichFamilyFarm.wordpress.com.  There’s nothing there yet, but I’ll let you know when I have it up and going.

Oh, it’s so good to be back.  I need a release for all my thoughts and words and phrases floating through my mind.


2 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. outlawmama says:

    YAY!!!!!! BEst news ever seeing you here!

  2. sewmama says:

    Happy you’re back! Looking forward to some good reads 🙂

Leave a comment